YayMC
  1. Greetings Guest,

    Leave your suggestions on our new announcement! Click here!

  2. Redesign!

    We have gone ahead and enhanced the forums with a new theme and ratings.

Information Skyblock 3.0 | Trailer & Release Date

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Emmanuel, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:28 AM.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. #1 Emmanuel, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:28 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 12, 2018 at 7:20 PM
    Greetings all,

    As you know, we will be doing Beta Testing tomorrow, and after this we will know, what we need to fix, change, and get ready for the release. We have gone ahead and prepared our release date and time, which can be found below. We hope that Skyblock 3.0's release will be indefinitely successful similarly with the previous reset. I have gone ahead and created a trailer for this upcoming reset, and can be re-uploaded in return for a reward! I have attached a download link for the trailer and a youtube link if you want to convert it yourself.
    A massive thank you for all our proposed beta testers, cant wait to see you all tomorrow!

    Skyblock Reset

    Date
    : 16th Febuary 2018 (Friday )
    Time: 4PM ET / 9PM GMT / 1PM PT

    Trailer



    Download

    http://www.mediafire.com/file/5cj4zw2ec2c0l4c/YayMC+Skyblock+3.0+-+16th+Feb.zip

    Youtube

    Reward:


    (0-50 subs) + Re Upload = 1x Mega Key
    (50-150 subs) + Re Upload = 2x Mega Key
    (150-350 subs) + Re Upload = 2 Mega Key & 1x Grand Key
    (350-500 subs) + Re Upload = 2 Mega Key & 2 Grand Key
    (500+ subs) + Re Upload = 3 Mega Key & 3 Grand Key


    NOTE:
    Title of YouTube Video Needs to be:
    YayMC.com Skyblock Trailer | 16th Febuary

    Description of YouTube Video Needs to be:

    https://pastebin.com/ZcvpRPWv

    Thank you all again, and see you on release!


    In appreciation,
    Emmanuel.​
     
    • Winner Winner x 2
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.