Dismiss Notice
Join our discord server to get regular updates on small server updates and changes. https://discord.gg/sWdrjsN

Skyblock 3.0 Beta

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Masterofallftw, Feb 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Masterofallftw

    Masterofallftw Active Member
    Member

    Messages:
    368
    Ratings:
    329
    Greetings everyone!

    I am here to announce that beta testing for Skyblock 3.0 will be happening on 02/13/2018 (13/02/2018) - Tuesday 13th Febuary. Make sure to save the date to find out what changes has happened! We will only have 30 slots open for beta testing, so make sure to be quick!

    4PM ET | 9PM GMT | 1PM PT

    We will be doing this by a first come first serve bases so please fill out the google forum with your IGN and your full discord username so we can contact you and give you more information about beta testing.

    Please fill out the google form here:

    - https://goo.gl/forms/ZMbTsNp2tfqf5NGY2


    In appriciation,
    ~Master
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Masterofallftw

    Masterofallftw Active Member
    Member

    Messages:
    368
    Ratings:
    329
    Please note:
    If you haven’t been given a beta testing rank on discord by Monday, please let me or Emmanuel know by messaging us on the forums or on discord!

    If you believe you put in your discord name incorrectly, feel free to message us too!
     
    • Like Like x 2